Missouri Valley Invite | January 17-18, 2020 | Marshall, Missouri

125

Giancarlo Facio (7-10)

- Champ. Round 1 Giancarlo Facio (Concordia (Neb.)) 7-10 received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Nadhelo Charles-Pierre (William Penn (Iowa)) 4-13 won by decision over Giancarlo Facio (Concordia (Neb.)) 7-10 (Dec 6-3)
- Cons. Round 2 Giancarlo Facio (Concordia (Neb.)) 7-10 received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Eric Sanchez (Menlo (Calif.)) 8-2 won by decision over Giancarlo Facio (Concordia (Neb.)) 7-10 (Dec 6-5)

133

Zackary Moistner (10-8) scored 4.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Zackary Moistner (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-8 won by decision over Jimmy Balazy (Lourdes University) 10-7 (Dec 4-0)
- Champ. Round 2 Blaysen Terukina (Menlo (Calif.)) 18-8 won by decision over Zackary Moistner (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-8 (Dec 6-0)
- Cons. Round 2 Zackary Moistner (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-8 won by decision over Bobby Robinson (Ottawa University) 12-11 (Dec 6-2)
- Cons. Round 3 Zackary Moistner (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-8 won by fall over Kaden Goff (Bethany (Kan.)) 2-2 (Fall 2:29)
- Cons. Round 4 Kobe Nelms (Texas Wesleyan) 25-9 won by tech fall over Zackary Moistner (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-8 (TF-1.5 0:00 (21-4))

149

Cameron Devers (5-4)

- Champ. Round 1 Austin Ramsey (Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)) 2-2 won in overtime over Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-4 (OT 4-1)
- Cons. Round 1 Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-4 received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Garrett Carter (Lourdes University) 10-8 won by decision over Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-4 (Dec 7-0)

165

Issiah Burks (12-13) scored 3.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Issiah Burks (Concordia (Neb.)) 12-13 won by fall over William Webb (Bethany (Kan.)) 0-2 (Fall 2:23)
- Champ. Round 2 Rysan Leong (Menlo (Calif.)) 13-8 won by decision over Issiah Burks (Concordia (Neb.)) 12-13 (Dec 6-3)
- Cons. Round 2 Tristan Kole Meador (Williams Baptist) 2-3 won by decision over Issiah Burks (Concordia (Neb.)) 12-13 (Dec 3-2)

174

Blake Castillo (9-13) scored 3.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) 9-13 won by injury default over Dylan Costello (Northwestern (Iowa)) 7-7 (Inj. 0:00)
- Champ. Round 2 Jordan Bernal (Menlo (Calif.)) 11-10 won by decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) 9-13 (Dec 7-4)
- Cons. Round 2 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) 9-13 received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Konrich Speelmon (Dickinson State (N.D.)) 2-2 won by decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) 9-13 (Dec 6-4)

184

Jason Watkins (10-11) scored 3.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-11 won by fall over Seth Solano (Doane University) 2-10 (Fall 1:42)
- Champ. Round 2 Hayden Schrull (Providence (Mont.)) 30-10 won by fall over Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-11 (Fall 3:51)
- Cons. Round 2 Marcus McGinley (Waldorf (Iowa)) 10-6 won by fall over Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-11 (Fall 2:06)

197

Bryan McGahan (5-8) scored 4.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Bryan McGahan (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-8 received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Bryan McGahan (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-8 won by fall over Oliver Severance (Benedictine College) 0-2 (Fall 1:59)
- Champ. Round 3 Carson Savage (Ottawa University) 20-7 won by fall over Bryan McGahan (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-8 (Fall 1:57)
- Cons. Round 4 Carl Whitehead (Midway University) 1-6 won by decision over Bryan McGahan (Concordia (Neb.)) 5-8 (Dec 5-2)

285

Tanner Farmer (11-0) placed 1st and scored 29.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by fall over Noah Wilson (Lyon College) 6-8 (Fall 0:56)
- Champ. Round 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by fall over Rylan Moldenhauer (Montana State-Northern) 8-13 (Fall 5:26)
- Champ. Round 3 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by fall over Dalton Sikes (Ottawa University) 18-6 (Fall 0:34)
- Quarterfinal Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by decision over Gage Johnson (Oklahoma City) 4-2 (Dec 8-1)
- Semifinal Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by decision over Justin Harbison (Providence (Mont.)) 6-4 (Dec 4-3)
- 1st Place Match Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) 11-0 won by medical forfeit over Shawn Beeson (Graceland University) 10-3 (M. For.)

285

Demitrius Miller (10-10) scored 5.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Jonathon Morris (Missouri Valley) 3-2 won by decision over Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-10 (Dec 6-0)
- Cons. Round 1 Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-10 won by fall over Saul Rodriguez (Lindenwood - Belleville (III.)) 4-6 (Fall 2:19)
- Cons. Round 2 Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-10 won by fall over Jacob Sabus (Central Christian College (KS)) 6-12 (Fall 1:01)
- Cons. Round 3 Elias Kennderyd (Menlo (Calif.)) 17-9 won by fall over Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) 10-10 (Fall 0:39)

Tea	m Scores	
1	Grand View (Iowa)	159.0
2	Menlo (Calif.)	131.0
3	Baker (Kan.)	127.5
4	Oklahoma City	120.5
5	Campbellsville (Ky.)	98.5
6	Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)	93.0
7	Cumberlands (Ky.)	87.0
8	Indiana Tech	84.5
9	Graceland University	81.0
10	Marian University (IN)	79.5
11	Providence (Mont.)	78.5
12	Missouri Valley	77.0
13	Thomas More	74.0
14	Cumberland (Tenn.)	63.5

15	Missouri Baptist University	54.5
16	Concordia (Neb.)	51.0
16	Dickinson State (N.D.)	51.0
18	Eastern Oregon University (OR)	49.5
19	Southern Oregon	44.5
20	Texas Wesleyan	41.5
21	Northwestern (Iowa)	38.0
22	Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)	36.0
22	Ottawa University	36.0
24	Brewton-Parker (GA)	35.5
25	Montana State-Northern	35.0
25	Morningside (Iowa)	35.0
27	University of Saint Mary (KS)	32.5
27	Williams Baptist	32.5
29	Briar Cliff (Iowa)	25.0
30	Calumet (Ind.)	23.0
30	Lourdes University	23.0
32	Midway University	22.0
33	Benedictine College	21.5

34	Jamestown (N.D.)	18.0
35	Wayland Baptist (Texas)	16.5
36	Doane University	15.0
37	Hastings (Neb.)	14.5
38	William Penn (Iowa)	11.5
39	Bluefield College	11.0
40	Lindenwood - Belleville (III.)	10.5
41	Central Christian College (KS)	10.0
42	Bethany (Kan.)	9.5
42	Lyon College	9.5
44	Lincoln College	8.5
45	Waldorf (Iowa)	7.5
46	Maryville	7.0
47	Midland (Neb.)	2.5
48	Hannibal-LaGrange (MO)	0.0