# Younes Hospitality Open

Kearney, Nebraska | November 23, 2024

# Elite 184

# **Garret Moser**

- Champ. Round 1 Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Lazaro Crespo (Fort Hays Tech Northwest) won by fall over Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 6:34)
- Cons. Round 2 Adam Sylvester (Southwest Minnesota State) won by tech fall over Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 21-6)

# Elite 197

# Teegan Tschampel

- Champ. Round 1 Tyler Perry (Northern Colorado) won by fall over Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 2:00)
- Cons. Round 1 Ryan Hirschkorn (Northern State) won by fall over Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:58)

# Elite 197

# **Trenton Wills**

- Champ. Round 1 Sage Harrison (Western Colorado University) won by tech fall over Trenton Wills (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 21-3)
- Cons. Round 1 Remington Winmill (Colorado State University Pueblo) won by tech fall over Trenton Wills (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 16-0)

# Elite 285

# Mason Garcia

- Champ. Round 1 Sam Mitchell (Wyoming) won by tech fall over Mason Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 20-4)
- Cons. Round 1 Ruben Samuelson (Colorado Mesa University) won by fall over Mason Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 5:22)

# Amateur 133

# Tyler Flynn

- Champ. Round 1 Tyler Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Chad Teters (Unattached) (Dec 4-0)
- Champ. Round 2 Jake Aho (Rochester Community & Tech. College) won by fall over Tyler Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:58)
- Cons. Round 2 Tyler Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Zachary Esses (Colorado State University Wrestling Club ) (Dec 8-1)

 Cons. Round 3 - Lance Olberding (Southeast Community College) won by fall over Tyler Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 2:18)

# Amateur 149

### Dominick Flynn

- Champ. Round 1 Dominick Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Andrew Sheppard (Trinidad State) (Fall 1:36)
- Champ. Round 2 Ethan Freund (Air Force) won by major decision over Dominick Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 12-2)
- Cons. Round 2 Dominick Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Ross Bratetic (Iowa Western Community College) (Dec 14-9)
- Cons. Round 3 Braxton Peacher (Iowa Western Community College) won by tech fall over Dominick Flynn (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 15-0)

#### Amateur 149

#### **Braysen Salinas**

- Champ. Round 1 Kolton Malone (Western Wyoming College) won by tech fall over Braysen Salinas (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 16-1)
- Cons. Round 1 Dylan Reed (Cowley) won by tech fall over Braysen Salinas (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 17-2)

#### Amateur 157

#### **Chase Groff**

- Champ. Round 1 Kade Wersland (York (Neb.)) won by fall over Chase Groff (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 3:44)
- Cons. Round 1 Chase Groff (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Ryder Robinson (Western Wyoming College) won by fall over Chase Groff (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 3:22)

#### Amateur 165

#### Simon Arredondo

- Champ. Round 1 Simon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Dawson Hogan (Fort Hays Tech Northwest) won by decision over Simon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 9-4)
- Cons. Round 2 Simon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) won by major decision over Jesiah Townsell (Minnesota State Moorhead) (Maj 12-4)
- Cons. Round 3 Simon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) won by major decision over Illia Borshchenko (San Francisco State) (Maj 15-2)
- Cons. Round 4 Asadbek Fayzullaev (Northwest College) won by major decision over Simon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 14-2)

# Amateur 174

#### **Ramon Arredondo**

- Champ. Round 1 Ramon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Mouhamadou Sene (Colby Community College) won by major decision over Ramon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 13-2)
- Cons. Round 2 Josh Coon (Adams State) won by major decision over Ramon Arredondo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 12-1)

# Amateur 174

# **Evan Sepanlou**

- Champ. Round 1 Evan Sepanlou (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Trystian Juarez (Pratt Community College) won by fall over Evan Sepanlou (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 1:47)
- Cons. Round 2 Evan Sepanlou (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Erik Anderson (Western Colorado University) won by fall over Evan Sepanlou (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:04)

# Amateur 184

#### **Blane Boehmer**

- Champ. Round 1 Blane Boehmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Tyler Woodworth (Colorado State University Wrestling Club ) (Fall 5:00)
- Champ. Round 2 Logan Noble (Colorado Mesa University) won by fall over Blane Boehmer (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 3:25)
- Cons. Round 2 Blane Boehmer (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Blane Boehmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Mason Eddy (Northeastern Junior College) (Fall 2:06)
- Cons. Round 4 Kevin Clements (San Francisco State) won by fall over Blane Boehmer (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 1:51)

# Amateur 197

# **Collin Schwartzkopf**

- Champ. Round 1 Collin Schwartzkopf (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Ethan Anderson (Colby Community College) (Dec 8-4)
- Champ. Round 2 Collin Schwartzkopf (Concordia (Neb.)) won by tech fall over Ricardo Castillo (Northeastern Junior College) (TF 24-9)
- Champ. Round 3 Marco Reyes (Mary) won by major decision over Collin Schwartzkopf (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 12-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Ernesto Duenez (Fort Hays State) won by major decision over Collin Schwartzkopf (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 10-2)

# Amateur 197

# **Calvin Gross**

- Champ. Round 1 Calvin Gross (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Calvin Gross (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Augustus Johns (Labette Community College) (Dec 11-6)

- Champ. Round 3 Austin Richens (Northwest College) won by fall over Calvin Gross (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:23)
- Cons. Round 4 Sam Andres (Nebraska-Kearney) won by fall over Calvin Gross (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:06)